Styrelsen

Styrelsen:


Kontakt:

styrelsen@kapellgardet.se


Styrelsen för 2020-2021 består av följande personer:


  • Magnus Ohlin, ordförande  magnus@kapellgardet.se, 073-0612195
  • Ingegerd Palmér, vice ordf. Överlåtelser och p-platser, ingegerd@kapellgardet.se
  • Björn Berglund, sekreterare, bjorn@kapellgardet.se
  • Ove Hansson, ekonomi, ove@kapellgardet.se
  • Mathias Bjarme, IT, mathias@kapellgardet.se
  • Robin Pantzar, fastighetsfrågor, robin@kapellgardet.se
  • Brage Dankell, brage@kapellgardet.se
  • Awring Koyi, awring@kapellgardet.se