Styrelsen

Styrelsen:


Kontakt:


styrelsen@kapellgardet.se


Styrelsen för 2018-2019 består av följande personer:


  • Magnus Ohlin, Ordförande  magnus@kapellgardet.se, 073-0612195
  • Johan Ersson, Sekreterare, johan@kapellgardet.se
  • Ove Hansson, Ekonomi, ove@kapellgardet.se
  • Mathias Bjarme, IT, mathias@kapellgardet.se
  • Ingegerd Palmér, Överlåtelser och carportkö, ingegerd@kapellgardet.se
  • Lindah Keyser, lindah@kapellgardet.se
  • Robin Pantzar, Fastighetsfrågor, robin@kapellgardet.se
  • Awring Koyi, awring@kapellgardet.se